Frank Bouklis - The Bouklis Group

Rental Division

Rental Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Rentals@Bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rental Division
Sales Division

Sales Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Sales@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sales Division
Joseph A. Simon

Joseph A. Simon

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-712-3559
j.simon@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Joseph A. Simon
JoAnn Adamson

JoAnn Adamson

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 646-725-2117
JoAnn@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
JoAnn Adamson
Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

Licensed real Estate Agent Mobile: 971-570-2629
ashley@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ashley Anderson
Marco Bianchi

Marco Bianchi

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9173533448
marco@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marco Bianchi
Christian Cannella

Christian Cannella

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-410-3238
Christian@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christian Cannella
Christoforos Christofidis

Christoforos Christofidis

International Luxury Sales Mobile: 917-559-3023
C.Christofidis@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christoforos Christofidis
John Constantinides

John Constantinides

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-903-1606
JohnC@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Constantinides
Sotirios Dimitriadis

Sotirios Dimitriadis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9173995428
sotirios@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sotirios Dimitriadis
Bobby Gatsos

Bobby Gatsos

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-757-6899
bobby@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Bobby Gatsos
Willy Gedeon

Willy Gedeon

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-463-5361
will@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Willy Gedeon
Laura Groppe

Laura Groppe

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 703-638-9127
laura@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Laura Groppe
Fisnik Guri

Fisnik Guri

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-574-3340
fisnik@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Fisnik Guri
Jay Im

Jay Im

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-770-3700
Jim@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jay Im
Stephen Johnson

Stephen Johnson

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-679-4106
Stephen@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Stephen Johnson
Georgeo Kaloudis

Georgeo Kaloudis

Salesperson Mobile: 718 664-0041
Georgeo@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Georgeo Kaloudis
Andreas Kambanis

Andreas Kambanis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-731-1729
Andreas@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Andreas Kambanis
John Karpathios

John Karpathios

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: (917) 566-2553
johnk@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Karpathios
James Kolotouros

James Kolotouros

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-768-6518
james@bouklisgroup.com
James's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
James Kolotouros
Andrew Lebedovych

Andrew Lebedovych

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-517-0020
AndrewL@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Andrew Lebedovych
Lara Maric

Lara Maric

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-220-2693
Lmaric@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Lara Maric
Walter Matiz

Walter Matiz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-683-3078
w.matiz@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Walter Matiz
Rita Monroy

Rita Monroy

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-882-0667
rita@BouklisGroup.com
Rita's LinkedIn Page Rita's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
Rita Monroy
Leonardo Mora

Leonardo Mora

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-932-5174
leonardo@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Leonardo Mora
Ryan Newton-Block

Ryan Newton-Block

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 561-313-7803
Ryan@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ryan Newton-Block
Sophia Pagan

Sophia Pagan

Associate Broker Mobile: 212.402.7855
spagan@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sophia Pagan
Olga Panteli

Olga Panteli

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9293209228
olgapanteli@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Olga Panteli
John Papadopoulos

John Papadopoulos

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 9144241368
john@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Papadopoulos
Vikrant Patel

Vikrant Patel

Leasing & Sales Team Manager Mobile: 631-456-7286
Vikrant@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Vikrant Patel
Andrew Pena

Andrew Pena

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-603-1451
andrew@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Andrew Pena
Shahnoor Rahman

Shahnoor Rahman

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-853-2805
shahnoor@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Shahnoor Rahman
Matthew Rodrigues

Matthew Rodrigues

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-217-4081
MRodrigues@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Matthew Rodrigues
MARIUS RUNGO

MARIUS RUNGO

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 6315071250
Marius@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
MARIUS RUNGO
Harji Singh

Harji Singh

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-297-1967
harji@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Harji Singh
Lazos Tolis

Lazos Tolis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-807-5378
ltolis@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Lazos Tolis
Peter Tsioumas

Peter Tsioumas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-342-2237
peter@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Peter Tsioumas
Joseph Vicari

Joseph Vicari

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-300-0660
joey@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Joseph Vicari
Angela Vrusis

Angela Vrusis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9292573924
angela@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Angela Vrusis
Costa Vryonides

Costa Vryonides

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-393-7119
Costa@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Costa Vryonides
Daniela Watanabe

Daniela Watanabe

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 929-363-2004
daniela@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Daniela Watanabe
Marzena Wawrzaszek

Marzena Wawrzaszek

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Mobile: 347-543-5039
marzena@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marzena Wawrzaszek
Gabriella Yuan

Gabriella Yuan

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 2124027855
gabriella@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Gabriella Yuan
Richard Adams

Richard Adams

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: (347)325-2603
r.adams@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Richard Adams
William Aporih

William Aporih

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
william@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
William Aporih
Paulina Bergbom

Paulina Bergbom

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 561-777-6876
paulina@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Paulina Bergbom
Olga Breise

Olga Breise

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
olga@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Olga Breise
Barbara Caceres

Barbara Caceres

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-501-3454
Barbara@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Barbara Caceres
Peggy Caruso

Peggy Caruso

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-551-7707
pcaruso@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Peggy Caruso
Jeffrey Cruz

Jeffrey Cruz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
jcruz@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jeffrey Cruz
Antony Economopoulos

Antony Economopoulos

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
a.economopoulos@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Antony Economopoulos
George Geroulis

George Geroulis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-207-9323
GeorgeGeroulis@Gmail.Com
Contact Card
View Profile
George Geroulis
Ashram John

Ashram John

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-829-0638
ajohn@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ashram John
Jason King

Jason King

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-342-3266
jasonking@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jason King
Kelly Lam

Kelly Lam

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-673-2095
kelly@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Kelly Lam
Aakash Lekhram

Aakash Lekhram

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
aakash@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Aakash Lekhram
Sanela Lulgjuraj

Sanela Lulgjuraj

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
Sanels@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sanela Lulgjuraj
Stamatios Manes

Stamatios Manes

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-738-7586
stamati@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Stamatios Manes
Douglas Pass

Douglas Pass

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 781-608-3769
Douglas@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Douglas Pass
Michael Pinto

Michael Pinto

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-440-0603
mpinto@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Michael Pinto
Wyatt Rader

Wyatt Rader

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-932-6296
wrader@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Wyatt Rader
Astoria Rentals

Astoria Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-685-2775
Astoriarentals@bouklisgroup.com
Astoria's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
Astoria Rentals
Justin Rice

Justin Rice

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
justin@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Justin Rice
Yelena Sandomirsky

Yelena Sandomirsky

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
yelena@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Yelena Sandomirsky
Stella Siderakis

Stella Siderakis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 718-685-2775
ssiderakis@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Stella Siderakis
Keiko Tokita

Keiko Tokita

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-640-7706
ktokita@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Keiko Tokita
Sherries Toussaint

Sherries Toussaint

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
sherriest@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sherries Toussaint