The Bouklis Group

Rental Division

Rental Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Rentals@Bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rental Division
Sales Division

Sales Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Sales@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sales Division
Tony Lee

Tony Lee

Licensed Sales and Leasing Agent Mobile: 646 379 4102
tlee@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Tony Lee
UES Rentals

UES Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
uesrentals@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
UES Rentals
Joseph A. Simon

Joseph A. Simon

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-712-3559
j.simon@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Joseph A. Simon
Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

Licensed real Estate Agent Mobile: 971-570-2629
ashley@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ashley Anderson
Kirkland Blake

Kirkland Blake

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-522-1824
kblake@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Kirkland Blake
Christoforos Christofidis

Christoforos Christofidis

International Luxury Sales Mobile: 917-559-3023
C.Christofidis@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christoforos Christofidis
Luis Estevez

Luis Estevez

Licensed Real state Agent Mobile: 347-806-2671
luisestevez@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Luis Estevez
Robin Fernandez

Robin Fernandez

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 3476592967
robin@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Robin Fernandez
Bobby Gatsos

Bobby Gatsos

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-757-6899
bobby@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Bobby Gatsos
E. Peter Gibbons

E. Peter Gibbons

Leasing and Sales Agent Mobile: 401-932-8446
epgibbons@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
E. Peter Gibbons
Adis Kolenovic

Adis Kolenovic

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-502-9279
adisk@bouklisgroup.com
Adis's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
Adis Kolenovic
James Kolotouros

James Kolotouros

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-768-6518
james@bouklisgroup.com
James's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
James Kolotouros
Walter Matiz

Walter Matiz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-683-3078
w.matiz@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Walter Matiz
Reginald Mondesir

Reginald Mondesir

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 954-616-9241
rmondesir@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Reginald Mondesir
Leonardo Mora

Leonardo Mora

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-932-5174
leonardo@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Leonardo Mora
Ryan Newton-Block

Ryan Newton-Block

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 561-313-7803
Ryan@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ryan Newton-Block
John Papadopoulos

John Papadopoulos

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 9144241368
john@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Papadopoulos
Nicholas Pascale

Nicholas Pascale

Licensed Salesperson Mobile: 646-596-5763
npascale@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Nicholas Pascale
Vikrant Patel

Vikrant Patel

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 631-456-7286
Vikrant@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Vikrant Patel
Azra Radoncic

Azra Radoncic

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-265-2730
azra@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Azra Radoncic
Julia Rangini

Julia Rangini

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 718-200-0249
Julia@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Julia Rangini
Allen Ray

Allen Ray

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-728-2044
allen@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Allen Ray
Eli Revivo

Eli Revivo

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 312-340-4344
eli@bouklisgroup.com
Eli's LinkedIn Page Contact Card
View Profile
Eli Revivo
Richard Ricketts

Richard Ricketts

Licensed Salesperson Mobile: 914-309-3889
rricketts@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Richard Ricketts
Harji Singh

Harji Singh

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-297-1967
harji@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Harji Singh
John Vakalopoulos

John Vakalopoulos

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-640-8302
johnv@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Vakalopoulos
Costa Vryonides

Costa Vryonides

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-393-7119
Costa@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Costa Vryonides
Marzena Wawrzaszek

Marzena Wawrzaszek

Marketing Intern Mobile: 347-543-5039
Marzena@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marzena Wawrzaszek
David Williams

David Williams

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 510-282-5016
dwilliams@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
David Williams
Gabriella Yuan

Gabriella Yuan

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-525-8059
gabriella@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Gabriella Yuan
JoAnn Adamson

JoAnn Adamson

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 646-891-8235
JoAnn@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
JoAnn Adamson
Brian Cajigas

Brian Cajigas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
Brian@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Brian Cajigas
Christian Cannella

Christian Cannella

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-494-1776
Christian@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christian Cannella
Antonios Diakonikolas

Antonios Diakonikolas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-502-6963
Antonios@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Antonios Diakonikolas
Adam Elfassi

Adam Elfassi

Senior Assistant Mobile: 917-533-3219
aelfassi@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Adam Elfassi
Isabell Elfwing

Isabell Elfwing

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 929-841-6127
isabell@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Isabell Elfwing
Shawn Engel

Shawn Engel

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 310-908-7629
SEngel@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Shawn Engel
George Geroulis

George Geroulis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-207-9323
g.geroulis@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
George Geroulis
Bomjae (Jay) Im

Bomjae (Jay) Im

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-770-3700
Jim@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Bomjae (Jay) Im
Daniel Naaman

Daniel Naaman

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 609-651-6195
Daniel@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Daniel Naaman
Gregory Nodaros

Gregory Nodaros

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 917-745-1880
Gregory@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Gregory Nodaros
Diana Oviedo

Diana Oviedo

licensed real estate agent Phone: 347-792-4567
Diana@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Diana Oviedo
Yana Poly

Yana Poly

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
Yana@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Yana Poly
Wilson Pun

Wilson Pun

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 917-745-1880
Wilson@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Wilson Pun
Slate Rentals

Slate Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
info@slaterentals.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Slate Rentals
Astoria Rentals

Astoria Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 917-745-1880
Astoriarentals@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Astoria Rentals
Matthew Rodrigues

Matthew Rodrigues

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-217-4081
MRodrigues@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Matthew Rodrigues
Marius Rungo

Marius Rungo

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
Marius@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marius Rungo
Peter Tsioumas

Peter Tsioumas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-342-2237
peter@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Peter Tsioumas
Ana Ungiadze

Ana Ungiadze

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 267-884-5569
Ana@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ana Ungiadze
Tony Wang

Tony Wang

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-288-6946
tony@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Tony Wang