The Bouklis Group

Rental Division

Rental Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Rentals@Bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rental Division
Sales Division

Sales Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Sales@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sales Division
Tony Lee

Tony Lee

Licensed Sales and Leasing Agent Mobile: 646 379 4102
tlee@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Tony Lee
UES Rentals

UES Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
uesrentals@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
UES Rentals
Joseph A. Simon

Joseph A. Simon

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-712-3559
j.simon@bouklisgroup.com
Joseph's LinkedIn Page Contact Card
View Profile
Joseph A. Simon
Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

Licensed real Estate Agent Mobile: 971-570-2629
ashley@bouklisgroup.com
Ashley's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
Ashley Anderson
 Ariel Gill

Ariel Gill

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-532-0104
ariel@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ariel Gill
Shaka Barnes

Shaka Barnes

Licensed Sales and Leasing Agent Mobile: 973-979-8930
sbarnes@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Shaka Barnes
Carlos Batista

Carlos Batista

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-546-4699
cbatista@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Carlos Batista
Kirkland Blake

Kirkland Blake

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-522-1824
kblake@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Kirkland Blake
Luis Estevez

Luis Estevez

Licensed Real state Agent Mobile: 347-806-2671
luisestevez@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Luis Estevez
Robin Fernandez

Robin Fernandez

Licensed Real Estate Agent robin@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Robin Fernandez
Adis Kolenovic

Adis Kolenovic

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-502-9279
adisk@bouklisgroup.com
Adis's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
Adis Kolenovic
James Kolotouros

James Kolotouros

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-768-6518
james@bouklisgroup.com
James's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
James Kolotouros
Nataliia Kormosh

Nataliia Kormosh

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-200-8520
n.kormosh@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Nataliia Kormosh
Tony Lahu

Tony Lahu

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 1.917.628.3276
dlahu@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Tony Lahu
Walter Matiz

Walter Matiz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-683-3078
w.matiz@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Walter Matiz
Reginald Mondesir

Reginald Mondesir

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 954-616-9241
rmondesir@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Reginald Mondesir
Leonardo Mora

Leonardo Mora

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-932-5174
leonardo@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Leonardo Mora
Jonathan O' Kane

Jonathan O' Kane

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 631-241-6392
jonathen@bouklisgroup.com
Jonathan 's Twitter Page Jonathan 's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
Jonathan O' Kane
Nicholas Pascale

Nicholas Pascale

Licensed Salesperson Mobile: 646-596-5763
npascale@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Nicholas Pascale
Vikrant Patel

Vikrant Patel

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 631-456-7286
Vikrant@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Vikrant Patel
Allen Ray

Allen Ray

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-728-2044
allen@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Allen Ray
Eli Revivo

Eli Revivo

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 312-340-4344
eli@bouklisgroup.com
Eli 's LinkedIn Page Contact Card
View Profile
Eli Revivo
Cynthia Ross

Cynthia Ross

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 330-802-1367
Cross@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Cynthia Ross
Steve I. Sharp

Steve I. Sharp

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-724-2522
steve@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Steve I. Sharp
Harji Singh

Harji Singh

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-297-1967
harji@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Harji Singh
George Spyridakis

George Spyridakis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 347-572-4078
George@Bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
George Spyridakis
Edwin Taveras

Edwin Taveras

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-436-9219
etaveras@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Edwin Taveras
Glenn Territo

Glenn Territo

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-401-3198
glenn@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Glenn Territo
Jack Valencia

Jack Valencia

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Phone: 917-519-0457
jackvalencia@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jack Valencia
Costa Vryonides

Costa Vryonides

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-393-7119
Costa@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Costa Vryonides
David Williams

David Williams

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 510-282-5016
dwilliams@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
David Williams
Isabell Elfwing

Isabell Elfwing

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 929-841-6127
isabell@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Isabell Elfwing
Demetra Mitropoulou

Demetra Mitropoulou

Licensed real Estate Agent Mobile: 917/892-8349
demetra@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Demetra Mitropoulou
Astoria Rentals

Astoria Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
Astoriarentals@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Astoria Rentals
Rafeal Reyes

Rafeal Reyes

Licensed Real Estate Agent er@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rafeal Reyes
Peter Tsioumas

Peter Tsioumas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-342-2237
peter@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Peter Tsioumas
Tony Wang

Tony Wang

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-288-6946
tony@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Tony Wang
Gabriella Yuan

Gabriella Yuan

Licensed Real Estate Agent gabriella@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Gabriella Yuan
Scheila Zarzuela

Scheila Zarzuela

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 239-289-9060
Scheila@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Scheila Zarzuela