Bobby Gatsos - The Bouklis Group

Rental Division

Rental Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Rentals@Bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rental Division
Sales Division

Sales Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Sales@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sales Division
Tony Lee

Tony Lee

Licensed Sales and Leasing Agent Mobile: 646 379 4102
tlee@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Tony Lee
UES Rentals

UES Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
uesrentals@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
UES Rentals
Joseph A. Simon

Joseph A. Simon

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-712-3559
j.simon@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Joseph A. Simon
Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

Licensed real Estate Agent Mobile: 971-570-2629
ashley@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ashley Anderson
Kirkland Blake

Kirkland Blake

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-522-1824
kblake@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Kirkland Blake
Christoforos Christofidis

Christoforos Christofidis

International Luxury Sales Mobile: 917-559-3023
C.Christofidis@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christoforos Christofidis
Jennifer Evans

Jennifer Evans

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 4845220549
jevans@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jennifer Evans
Carlos Feliz

Carlos Feliz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 3474869887
Carlos@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Carlos Feliz
Robin Fernandez

Robin Fernandez

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 3476592967
robin@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Robin Fernandez
Bobby Gatsos

Bobby Gatsos

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-757-6899
bobby@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Bobby Gatsos
Laura Groppe

Laura Groppe

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 703-638-9127
laura@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Laura Groppe
Jay Im

Jay Im

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-770-3700
Jim@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jay Im
Georgeo Kaloudis

Georgeo Kaloudis

Salesperson Mobile: 718-664-0041
Georgeo@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Georgeo Kaloudis
John Karpathios

John Karpathios

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: (917) 566-2553
johnk@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Karpathios
James Kolotouros

James Kolotouros

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-768-6518
james@bouklisgroup.com
James's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
James Kolotouros
Vickiana Maestre

Vickiana Maestre

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 787-464-9024
v.maestre@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Vickiana Maestre
Walter Matiz

Walter Matiz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-683-3078
w.matiz@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Walter Matiz
Leonardo Mora

Leonardo Mora

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-932-5174
leonardo@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Leonardo Mora
Amalia Moukas

Amalia Moukas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 917-745-1880
Amalia@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Amalia Moukas
Ryan Newton-Block

Ryan Newton-Block

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 561-313-7803
Ryan@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ryan Newton-Block
Amanda Ni

Amanda Ni

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 336-549-8838
Amanda@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Amanda Ni
Sophia Pagan

Sophia Pagan

Associate Broker Mobile: 917.806.4137
spagan@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sophia Pagan
John Papadopoulos

John Papadopoulos

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 9144241368
john@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Papadopoulos
Nicholas Pascale

Nicholas Pascale

Licensed Salesperson Mobile: 646-596-5763
npascale@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Nicholas Pascale
Vikrant Patel

Vikrant Patel

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 631-456-7286
Vikrant@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Vikrant Patel
Ruslana Petryazhna

Ruslana Petryazhna

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
Ruslana@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ruslana Petryazhna
Azra Radoncic

Azra Radoncic

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-265-2730
azra@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Azra Radoncic
Marius Rungo

Marius Rungo

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 631-507-1250
Marius@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marius Rungo
Harji Singh

Harji Singh

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-297-1967
harji@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Harji Singh
Peter Tsioumas

Peter Tsioumas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-342-2237
peter@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Peter Tsioumas
Costa Vryonides

Costa Vryonides

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-393-7119
Costa@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Costa Vryonides
Marzena Wawrzaszek

Marzena Wawrzaszek

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Mobile: 347-543-5039
Marzena@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marzena Wawrzaszek
David Williams

David Williams

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 510-282-5016
dwilliams@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
David Williams
Gabriella Yuan

Gabriella Yuan

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-525-8059
gabriella@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Gabriella Yuan
Richard Adams

Richard Adams

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: (347)325-2603
r.adams@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Richard Adams
Marco Bianchi

Marco Bianchi

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9173533448
marco@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marco Bianchi
Christian Cannella

Christian Cannella

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-410-3238
Christian@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christian Cannella
Isabell Elfwing

Isabell Elfwing

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 929-841-6127
isabell@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Isabell Elfwing
Pedro Gonzalez

Pedro Gonzalez

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-200-5340
Pedro@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Pedro Gonzalez
Anna Gorokhovskaya

Anna Gorokhovskaya

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 3477223578
annag@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Anna Gorokhovskaya
Andrew Lebedovych

Andrew Lebedovych

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-517-0020
AndrewL@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Andrew Lebedovych
Michael Mattonelli

Michael Mattonelli

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
Michael@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Michael Mattonelli
Irina Migunova

Irina Migunova

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
Irina@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Irina Migunova
George Papataros

George Papataros

Associate Broker Mobile: 347-256-7331
gpapataros@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
George Papataros
Steven Poyau

Steven Poyau

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 3478281328
Steven@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Steven Poyau
Slate Rentals

Slate Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
info@slaterentals.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Slate Rentals
Astoria Rentals

Astoria Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 917-745-1880
Astoriarentals@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Astoria Rentals
Matthew Rodrigues

Matthew Rodrigues

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-217-4081
MRodrigues@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Matthew Rodrigues
David Zareh

David Zareh

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 5166691884
D.Zareh@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
David Zareh
Christopher Zissoulis

Christopher Zissoulis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9172001585
christopher@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christopher Zissoulis