Our Team

Rental Division

Rental Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Rentals@Bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rental Division
Sales Division

Sales Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Sales@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sales Division
Joseph A. Simon

Joseph A. Simon

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-712-3559
j.simon@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Joseph A. Simon
JoAnn Adamson

JoAnn Adamson

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 646-725-2117
JoAnn@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
JoAnn Adamson
Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

Licensed real Estate Agent Mobile: 971-570-2629
ashley@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ashley Anderson
Marco Bianchi

Marco Bianchi

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9173533448
marco@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marco Bianchi
Christian Cannella

Christian Cannella

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-410-3238
Christian@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christian Cannella
Christoforos Christofidis

Christoforos Christofidis

International Luxury Sales Mobile: 917-559-3023
C.Christofidis@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christoforos Christofidis
John Constantinides

John Constantinides

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-903-1606
JohnC@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Constantinides
Javier Cruz

Javier Cruz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 609-792-2723
javier@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Javier Cruz
Sotirios Dimitriadis

Sotirios Dimitriadis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9173995428
sotirios@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sotirios Dimitriadis
Carlos Feliz

Carlos Feliz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-486-9887
Carlos@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Carlos Feliz
Robin Fernandez

Robin Fernandez

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 3476592967
robin@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Robin Fernandez
Bobby Gatsos

Bobby Gatsos

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-757-6899
bobby@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Bobby Gatsos
Willy Gedeon

Willy Gedeon

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-463-5361
will@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Willy Gedeon
Anna Gorokhovskaya

Anna Gorokhovskaya

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 3477223578
annag@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Anna Gorokhovskaya
Laura Groppe

Laura Groppe

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 703-638-9127
laura@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Laura Groppe
Fisnik Guri

Fisnik Guri

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-574-3340
fisnik@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Fisnik Guri
Jay Im

Jay Im

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-770-3700
Jim@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jay Im
Georgeo Kaloudis

Georgeo Kaloudis

Salesperson Mobile: 718 664-0041
Georgeo@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Georgeo Kaloudis
Andreas Kambanis

Andreas Kambanis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-731-1729
Andreas@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Andreas Kambanis
John Karpathios

John Karpathios

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: (917) 566-2553
johnk@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Karpathios
Addison Kolenovic

Addison Kolenovic

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-232-8565
ak@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Addison Kolenovic
James Kolotouros

James Kolotouros

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-768-6518
james@bouklisgroup.com
James's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
James Kolotouros
Andrew Lebedovych

Andrew Lebedovych

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-517-0020
AndrewL@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Andrew Lebedovych
Vickiana Maestre

Vickiana Maestre

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 787-464-9024
v.maestre@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Vickiana Maestre
Lara Maric

Lara Maric

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-220-2693
Lmaric@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Lara Maric
Walter Matiz

Walter Matiz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-683-3078
w.matiz@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Walter Matiz
Diana Mitsura

Diana Mitsura

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 425-301-4276
diana@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Diana Mitsura
Rita Monroy

Rita Monroy

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-882-0667
rita@BouklisGroup.com
Rita's LinkedIn Page Rita's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
Rita Monroy
Leonardo Mora

Leonardo Mora

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-932-5174
leonardo@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Leonardo Mora
Amalia Moukas

Amalia Moukas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-685-8293
Amalia@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Amalia Moukas
Ryan Newton-Block

Ryan Newton-Block

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 561-313-7803
Ryan@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ryan Newton-Block
Sophia Pagan

Sophia Pagan

Associate Broker Mobile: 917.806.4137
spagan@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sophia Pagan
John Papadopoulos

John Papadopoulos

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 9144241368
john@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Papadopoulos
Nicholas Pascale

Nicholas Pascale

Licensed Salesperson Mobile: 646-596-5763
npascale@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Nicholas Pascale
Vikrant Patel

Vikrant Patel

Senior Associate Mobile: 631-456-7286
Vikrant@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Vikrant Patel
Andrew Pena

Andrew Pena

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-603-1451
andrew@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Andrew Pena
Rafael Polanco

Rafael Polanco

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 973-405-0805
rafael@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rafael Polanco
Steven Poyau

Steven Poyau

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 3478281328
Steven@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Steven Poyau
Shahnoor Rahman

Shahnoor Rahman

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-853-2805
shahnoor@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Shahnoor Rahman
Matthew Rodrigues

Matthew Rodrigues

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-217-4081
MRodrigues@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Matthew Rodrigues
Marius Rungo

Marius Rungo

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 631-507-1250
Marius@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marius Rungo
Abigail Schochet

Abigail Schochet

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
abigail@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Abigail Schochet
Harji Singh

Harji Singh

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-297-1967
harji@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Harji Singh
Lazos Tolis

Lazos Tolis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-807-5378
ltolis@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Lazos Tolis
Peter Tsioumas

Peter Tsioumas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-342-2237
peter@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Peter Tsioumas
Joseph Vicari

Joseph Vicari

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-300-0660
joey@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Joseph Vicari
Oksana Vodoviz

Oksana Vodoviz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-397-6939
Oksana@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Oksana Vodoviz
Costa Vryonides

Costa Vryonides

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-393-7119
Costa@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Costa Vryonides
Daniela Watanabe

Daniela Watanabe

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 929-363-2004
daniela@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Daniela Watanabe
Marzena Wawrzaszek

Marzena Wawrzaszek

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Mobile: 347-543-5039
Marzena@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marzena Wawrzaszek
Gabriella Yuan

Gabriella Yuan

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-525-8059
gabriella@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Gabriella Yuan
Richard Adams

Richard Adams

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: (347)325-2603
r.adams@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Richard Adams
Mitchell Anderson

Mitchell Anderson

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 914-207-4183
mitchell@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Mitchell Anderson
Jason Bitton

Jason Bitton

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-832-5852
jason@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jason Bitton
Barbara Caceres

Barbara Caceres

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-501-3454
Barbara@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Barbara Caceres
Ronald Cavallo

Ronald Cavallo

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
roncava@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ronald Cavallo
Troy Davis

Troy Davis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-710-8471
troy@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Troy Davis
George Geroulis

George Geroulis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-207-9323
GeorgeGeroulis@Gmail.Com
Contact Card
View Profile
George Geroulis
Ashram John

Ashram John

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-829-0638
ajohn@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ashram John
Jason King

Jason King

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-342-3266
jasonking@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jason King
Kelly Lam

Kelly Lam

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-673-2095
kelly@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Kelly Lam
Aakash Lekhram

Aakash Lekhram

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
aakash@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Aakash Lekhram
Michael Mattonelli

Michael Mattonelli

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
Michael@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Michael Mattonelli
Gerard Murrell

Gerard Murrell

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-575-3812
Gerard.Murrell@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Gerard Murrell
Santiago Pareja

Santiago Pareja

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
Santiago@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Santiago Pareja
 Kamil Praszkowicz

Kamil Praszkowicz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-907-4312
kamil@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Kamil Praszkowicz
Astoria Rentals

Astoria Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-685-2775
Astoriarentals@bouklisgroup.com
Astoria's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
Astoria Rentals
Joseph Skrobynets

Joseph Skrobynets

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-410-3406
Joseph@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Joseph Skrobynets